OI
 
David Henderson/ Sales/ Owner
601-664-1850 x7103 office
601-709-9621 Cell
David@officeinnovationscorp.com

Carolyn Henderson/ Accounting/ Owner
601-664-1850 x7105 office
Carolyn@officeinnovationscorp.com

Lisa Kennedy/ CSR
601-664-1850 x7101 office
601-832-6728 cell
Lisa@officeinnovationscorp.com

Chad Parker/ Design/ Project Manager
601-664-1850 x7107 office
601-832-6729 cell
Chad@officeinnovationscorp.com

Earnest Jackson/Sales
601-664-1850 x7109 office
601-750-4306 cell
Earnest@officeinnovationscorp.com

Catherine Lucas/ Sales
601-664-1850 x7104 office
601-214-1550 cell
Catherine@officeinnovationscorp.com

Tommy Carpenter/ Sales
601-664-1850 office
601-573-4424 cell
Tommy@officeinnovationscorp.com

Michelle Lopez/ Sales
228-284-2214 office
601-212-7808 cell
Michelle@officeinnovationscorp.com

Ben Wells/Sales
334-790-2832 cell
601-664-1850 office
Ben@officeinnovationscorp.com

Chrissy Brunni/ Design
601-664-1850 office
Chrissy@officeinnovationscorp.com